World Fantasy Convention 2019 is hosted by the Southern California Institute for Fan Interests (SCIFI), Inc., a 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation that was established for the promotion and conduct of conferences, conventions or congresses relating to the fields of Science Fiction and Fantasy.


Sherri Benoun and Bruce Farr
[email protected]


Bobbi Armbruster and Joyce Lloyd
[email protected]


Information Contact Info
Advertising and Sponsorships Ginny Smith Contact Advertising
Art Show Joni Brill Dashoff
Advisors: Sara Felix, Elayne Pelz and Elizabeth Klein-Lebbink
Staff: Joe Berlant, M. Catelynn Cunningham, Mary Jane Jewell, Sally Kobee, Diane Lacey, Charles Matheny,
Ingrid Neilson and Jannie Shea
Layouts: Jerome Scott
Contact Art Show
Audio Visual Team Cathy Johnson and Dean Johnson
Autograph Session Lea Farr and Bruce Farr
Staff: Jannie Shea and Jude-Marie Green
Contact Autographs
Banquet Decorations Noel Wolfman
Banquet Program Jess Miller and Malcolm Scott
Banquet Inquiries Contact Banquets
Chairs Assistant Gadi Evron
Dealers Room Sandy Cohen Contact Dealers
Facilities Elizabeth Klein-Lebbink
Staff: Jason Justice and Jupiter Justice
Contact Facilities
Food Truck Café Jerome Scott
Green Room Genny Dazzo
Guest Liaison Lee Whiteside
Staff: Jayrod Garrett and Cathy Udovich
Hospitality Suite Anita Nuñez and Chaz Boston Baden
Staff: Lynn Baden, Chris Bowie, HanaLena Fennel, Susan Fox, Vanessa Gonzales, Victor Khaze, Gwendolyn Newton, Charlotte Pipe, Julia Doolittle, Dash Gayhart, Chris Marble, Victor Shapero, Michael Spadafore and Katelyn Van Fleet
Housing Jason Justice Contact Housing
Load Master Chris Marble
Logistics Coordinator Diane Osborne
Operations Bert Boden
Staff: Suzi Casement and Reg Franchi
Party Coordinator Genny Dazzo Contact Party Coordinator
Programming Craig Miller
Staff: Janet Tait, Lisa Freitag and Katie Warren
Contact Programming
Program Book Chris Castro
Programming Operations Tony Benoun and Sherri Benoun
Staff: Anne-Marie Bush, JoAnn Diaz and Margaret Grady
Progress Report 3 Margaret Grady
PR, Website & Pocket Program Joyce Lloyd and Shaun Lyon Contact Webmaster
Registration Elayne Pelz
Staff: Ann Chamberlin, Bob Ree and Shaun Lyon
Contact Registration
Storage and Book Logistics Alec Orrock
Treasury Kim Marks Brown Contact Finance
Volunteers Julia Ree
Staff: Cindy Hung, Dee Ann Larsen, Pam Oberg and Michael Oberg
Contact Volunteers